SBCSD Foundation » Scholarship Trustees

Scholarship Trustees


Mike Cully, Vice President John Mavero, Treasurer
Ed Doyle Terry Melis, President
Ken Elliott Debra Miller
David Foley, SBCSD Superintendent  Jacqueline Pfeiffer
Greg Hess, School Counselor  
Joyce Hutterer, Secretary Regis Scheibel, Emeritus Member

The South Butler County School District Foundation is always looking for community members who would like to assist with our mission. If you would like to help as a Foundation member and are a District resident, please send a brief letter of interest introducing yourself and sharing the reasons you would like to serve. Letters should be mailed to South Butler County School District Foundation, 328 Knoch Road, Saxonburg, PA 16056 or