• The South Butler County School Board of Directors establish policies, approve educational programs, plan, set goals and provide the necessary physical facilities for students.  They make decisions that affect, influence and direct the education of our local youth.  A “thank you” goes out to each school director for giving of their time and talents to the South Butler County community.

    2017 South Butler County School Board of Directors

    Picture of Mr. Matt Cimbala         Picture of Mrs. Donna Eakin
      Matthew Cimbala, President (2015 - 2019)             Donna L. Eakin, Vice-President (2015 - 2019)
    Picture of Miss Pfeiffer         Picture of Ms. Boyd
      Jacqueline Pfeiffer, Treasurer (2015 - 2019)                     Rebecca Boyd (2017 - 2021)
    Picture of Mr. Goodlin         Picture of Mrs. McDonald
                   Bob Goodlin (2017 - 2021)                                            Jill McDonald (2017 - 2021)
    Picture of Mrs.  Miller           Picture of Mrs. Rieck
                 Debra Miller (2015 - 2019)                                          Linda Rieck (2015 - 2019)
    Picture of Mr. Zacherl
                   George Zacherl (2017 - 2021)