Board Members

The South Butler County School Board of Directors establish policies, approve educational programs, plan, set goals and provide the necessary physical facilities for students. They make decisions that affect, influence and direct the education of our local youth. A “thank you” goes out to each school director for giving of their time and talents to the South Butler County community.

South Butler County School Board of Directors
Pic of 9 school board members
Seated from left, President Mrs. Donna Eakin, Ms. Rebecca Boyd, Mrs. Debra Miller, and  Treasurer Mrs. Jill McDonald.  Standing from left, Mr. Matthew Cimbala, Mr. David McRandal, Vice-President Mr. Dale Fennell, Mr. William Gebhart, and Mr. George Zacherl.